How fast is the milky way galaxy moving?

The Milky Way galaxy is moving at approximately 2.1 kilometers per hour. So, in one second, you and everyone on earth has moved through the galaxy at least 583 meters, at a speed of approximately 21.7 miles per hour. Do you feel dizzy?