What is the wim hof breathing technique?

The Wim Hoff breathing technique is 1. Take in a strong inhalation through the nose. 2. Let out a relaxed exhalation through the mouth. Repeat Step 1 & 2 for 30 breaths. On the 30th breath, exhale to 90 percent and hold for as long as you can.