Tell me about the new dinosaur found in canada?

A new species of flying dinosaur, called the Cryodrakon boreas, or the "frozen dragon of the north" was discovered recently in Canada. It had a wingspan of 32.8 feet (or 10 meters) and weighed 550 pounds (or 250 kilograms)