How hot does it get in egypt?

Egypt is in the Northern Hemisphere with the summer months June, July, August and early September. During these months the temperatures are known to range from 86 to 95 degrees with recorded temperatures as high as 124 degrees Fahrenheit in some parts the country especially the desert areas.