Does irish cream need to be refrigerated?

Irish Cream liquor does not have to be refrigerated due to its alcohol. Typically, alcohol prevents products that contain it from spoiling for long periods of time. That said, wine can turn into vinegar given years of poor storage conditions, but can become precious over years of proper storage.