Who played in the two thousand four stanley cup?

The 2004 Stanley Cup Finals were played by the Eastern Conference champion Tampa Bay Lightning and the Western Conference champion Calgary Flames. The Tampa Bay Lightning defeated the Calgary Flames in 7 games and were awarded the Stanley Cup.