How many bruce springsteen?

According to the Bruce Springsteen Wikipedia page, there are 19 Bruce Springsteen studio albums, 23 live albums, 8 compilation albums, 17 video albums, 59 Music videos, 7 EPs, 70 singles, 1 soundtrack, 17 tribute albums and 7 box sets.