Do dogs like being tickled?

Tickling might be fun for some humans, but probably not for your dog. That reflex to kick and scratch is a lot like the same kick reflex humans have in our knees. Some dogs might enjoy it, and others may not. Pay attention to your dog's body language and always be respectful