How long do you have to cook a hot pocket for?

You cook one hot pocket on HIGH (1100 watt oven) for 2 minutes. 2 sandwiches you cook 3 minutes 30 seconds. In a Compact Microwave cook 1 sandwich on HIGH for 3 minutes 10 seconds.