What's on eleven bread?

Unleavened bread is any of a wide variety of breads which are not prepared with raising agents such as yeast, baking soda and baking powder. One example of unleavened bread is the tortilla.

---

Unleavened bread is a variety of breads made without using raising agents such as yeast. They are generally flat breads such as tortillas and roti.