Has jim kelly ever won a super bowl?

He has never won a super bowl. However, most say he was the best quarterback in history. When he retired he had 237 touchdown passes to go along with an 84.4 quarterback rating, as well as leading his Buffalo Bill's to four straight Super Bowls.