Who is cheese aholic?

Cheeseaholic was born in United States on September 18, 2000. Gamer who runs the NBA 2K-themed YouTube channel Cheeseaholic, where he teachers viewers to improve their dribbling skills and exploit various glitches within the game. ... His channel was created in December 2014.