How long does the call of duty cold war beta last?

Activision had initially planned the Call of Duty Black Ops Cold War beta program for 48 hours, however, it has now been extended for 24 hours. This means that the beta test will end on October 20 at 10 AM PT/ 6 PM UK time, instead of the originally planned end date of October 19