Who is bob fletcher?

Bob Fletcher is a lifelong Ramsey County resident, coach, and volunteer. A husband and a father of four, he is currently serving a fifth term as Ramsey County Sheriff. Bob previously served as a Saint Paul Police Commander, Mayor of Vadnais Heights, and a two-term Saint Paul City Councilmember.