What has more sugar wine or beer?

Beer doesn’t contain any sugar at all, the same can’t be said for wine. A single serving of standard table wine has just over a gram of sugar in it. However, there are many varieties of wines and, therefore, the sugar levels vary. The sweeter the wine, the greater the sugar content.