Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is millet gluten free?


Yes, millet in its natural form is gluten-free. These small-seeded grasses are harvested for grains and are used in a wide variety of ways. Versatile and diverse, millet grains are used in dishes around the world, including flatbreads, porridges, drinks, pilafs, breads, and more.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1595341512624) }}

LIVE
Points points 244
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE