What animal has the silver back in it's true?

The mountain gorilla in the Democratic Republic of Congo lives in troops lead by an alpha male. This alpha male gorilla will have a silvery sheen to the fur on his back, giving him the name "silverback". No other males or females in the troop will have this silver fur on their backs.