How much is an iphone twelve mini?

Currently (Dec 2022), the iPhone 12 mini 64GB costs $499.99. If you are buying one through a carrier, it can be obtained using an installment plan. Such as purchasing one at Verizon for $13.88 a month for 36 months. It is best to check with all carriers for current promotions to help save $.