How many oxygen molecules are in water?

1 oxygen molecule contains 2 oxygen atoms so strictly speaking, there are no oxygen molecules in water, because there is only 1 oxygen atom in a water molecule. So what do fish and other marine life breathe? They use dissolved oxygen, which has an average concentration of 10 parts per million.