How much did matthew fitzpatrick win?

After shooting a final-round 68 for a 6-under 274 at The Country Club in Brookline, Massachusetts, Mathew Fitzpatrick took home the $3.15 million winner’s check in the U.S. Open on the 2022 PGA Tour.