Did barbie marry ken?

Barbie — the most popular fashion doll in the world, according to toy maker Mattel — met Ken on the set of a TV commercial in 1961, and they have been inseparable ever since. Arons hinted Wednesday that the separation may be partially due to Ken's reluctance to getting married.