What's the substitute for two cloves of garlic?

Minced Garlic: Use one half teaspoon of minced garlic in place of each clove Garlic Powder: Use one eighth teaspoon of garlic powder in place of each clove. Garlic Salt: Use one half teaspoon of garlic salt in place of each clove. This will add an extra three eighth teaspoon of salt to your recipe