Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Film and TV

How many kingdoms are in mario odyssey?

Super Mario Odyssey contains 17 kingdoms, each with its own unique design, landscapes, and architecture.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1561470291540) }}

Points points 91
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world