What is shutting gun?

The Sharingan (Literally meaning: Copy Wheel Eye or Mirror Wheel Eye) is a fictional type eye that is found in the Uchia clan in the Naruto universe In the anime and manga of Naruto, Naruto Shippuden & Boruto.