What generation was born in two thousand ten?

Generations are defined by the commonality and collectivity of the people born at the time, and can span 10-20 years. Gen Z ran from 1995 to 2009; leaving the present generation, named Alpha, to run 2010 to 2025. Depending upon your source, the run dates of past and present generations can vary.