Who is will cipher?

Reverse Falls is a Fan Verse of the popular cartoon, Gravity Falls. Reverse Falls is a Mirror Universe, in which the personalities of all the main characters are flipped. Reverse Bill, better known as Will Cipher, is a character in Reverse Falls, who specializes in the realm of the mind.