How much is fenty beauty worth?

How much is fenty beauty worth? $2.8 billion She's made waves in the beauty industry. Fenty Beauty is worth a conservative $2.8 billion, Forbes has estimated. In 2022, the beauty line — which was previously sold only at Sephora — expanded to be sold at over 1,300 Ulta Cosmetics stores