How do you clean egg?

You can wash them. The best method for how to wash fresh eggs is by using warm water that is at least 90 degrees Fahrenheit. Washing with warm water causes the egg's contents to expand and push dirt and contaminants away from the shell's pores. Never soak eggs, even in warm water.