Did mammals eat dinosaurs?

Although mammals were typically smaller than most dinosaurs, some mammals preyed on infant dinosaurs or dinosaur eggs. Also, since modern birds are classified as dinosaurs, there are certainly mammals that prey on dinosaurs today.