What is the guinness world record for sneezing?

According to Guinness World Records, the longest sneezing fit is 976 days. Briton Donna Griffiths started sneezing on 13 January 1981 and surpassed the previous duration record on 26 July 1981. She sneezed an estimated million times in the first 365 days.