What's the zip code in san diego?

There are many zip codes in San Diego, California, including 92101 through 92124, 92126 through 92132, 92134 through 92140, 92142, 92143, 92145, 92147, 92149 through 92155, 92158 through 92161, 92163, 92165 through 92179, 92182, 92186, 92187, and 92190 through 92199.