What is the name of the jurassic park bird?

Pteranodons. In the end cutscene to the Jurassic Park III missions, Pteranodons are seen chasing Billy as he paraglides. In "Under Attack", Pteranodon and Dimorphodon are freed from the Jurassic World Aviary when machine gun fire from Masrani's helicopter shatters the enclosure's glass.