What does rachael ray's husband do?

Rachael Ray's husband, John Cusimano, is the lead singer of an indie rock band called The Cringe. He is also an actor and movie producer.

---

John M. Cusimano is an actor and producer, known for Rurouni Kenshin: Wandering Samurai, World War Mud and Crashing.