What can you tell me about mickey mantle?

Here are some random facts about Mickey Mantle. He is recognized as the greatest switch hitter in baseball history. He played 2401 career games with 2415 career hits. He was the highest-paid player in baseball in 1961. He was elected to Major League Baseball All-Century Team