What famous birthdays are on november fourteenth?

Familiar names with November 14 birthdays include Claude Monet, Aaron Copland, Sen. Joseph McCarthy, Brian Keith, Veronica Lake, McLean Stephenson, Wendy Carlos, Peter Norton, P J O'Rourke, Prince Charles, Johnny A, Condoleezza Rice, Yanni, D B Sweeney, Brock Pierce, and Sofia Kenin.