What tree has a heart shaped leaf?

12 trees with heart shaped leaves are Silver Linden, Northern Catalpa, Western Redbud, Eastern Redbud, Foxglove Tree, Yellow Catalpa, Henry's Lime, Caucasian Lime, White Mulberry, Handkerchief Tree, Italian Alder, and Heartleaf Philodendron.