What is johnny quest?

Jonny Quest was an animated TV series by Hanna Barbera that aired from 1964 to 1965. Jonny is the son of a famous scientist, and along with his friend Hadji, his dog Bandit, and Dr. Quest's friend and bodyguard Race Bannon, has adventures around the world.