How popular is the name nova?

In 2018, Nova, was the 56th most popular girls name, representing 0.3% of girl births in the U.S.

---

In 2018 Nova was the 56th most popular girls name, representing 0.3002% of girl births in the U.S. Since 1910 Nova has been the 996th most popular girls name, representing 0.0105% of girl births in the U.S.