Which astronauts walk on the moon?

Neil Armstrong and Edwin "Buzz" Aldrin were the first of 12 human beings who walked on the Moon. Four of America's moonwalkers are still alive: Aldrin (Apollo 11), David Scott (Apollo 15), Charles Duke (Apollo 16) and Harrison Schmitt (Apollo 17).