Tell me a snake that is extinct?

The Round Island burrowing boa was a three foot long snake that inhabited Mauritius, Flat Island and Round Island. It was last seen alive in 1975 on Round Island. Extinction was caused by habitat loss caused by soil erosion due to overgrazing by goats and rabbits.