Where is seven wonders of the world?

The Seven Ancient Wonders in the world were located in Alexandria, Babylon, Ephesus, Giza, Halicarnassus, Olympia, and Rhodes. Thus, these wonders were located in modern day Egypt, Greece, Iraq and Turkey. For the modern wonders of the world, ask about the Seven Modern Wonders of the World.