What's the biggest giant in the world?

Angus MacAskill was a Scottish-born Canadian giant. The Guinness Book of World Records says he is the tallest non-pathological giant in recorded history (7 ft 9 inches, or 2.36 m) and had the largest chest measurements of any non-obese man (80 inches, or 200 cm)