What is billie eilish as i color?

BLUE EYES. Billie Eilish was born as Billie Eilish Pirate Baird O’Connell. She was born on December 18, 2001, in Los Angeles, California, United States. Billie Eilish Height is 5 feet 3 inches. She has BLUE eyes.