What is chat g. p. t. a. i.?

ChatGPT is a natural language processing tool driven by AI technology that allows you to have human-like conversations and much more with a chatbot. The language model can answer questions, assist you with tasks such as composing emails, essays and code.

---

ChatGPT is an AI-powered chatbot developed by OpenAI . It is a language model that was trained on a large dataset, allowing it to generate human-like responses to many questions and prompts. It can be used for various applications, like customer support, information retrieval, & entertainment.