Name every bone in the human body?

Skull, jaw bone, Spine – cervical, thoracic and lumbar vertebrae, sacrum, tailbone, Chest – ribs, sternum, Arms – scapula, clavicle, humerus, radius, ulna, Hands - carpals, metacarpals and phalanges Pelvis – hip bones Legs –femur, patella, tibia, fibula Feet – tarsals, metatarsals and phalanges.