What are the words to into the unknown?

colors and images into language, metaphors also perform a specific function: they explain complex , help us connect with each other, and even identify shape our thought process. We often rely on metaphors to talk about feelings or ideas, such as the archetypal metaphor, 'my heart is broken'.