Is bohemia a type of tea?

According to the website Cooks.com, the recipe for Bohemian tea consists of 4 cups boiling water, 6 tea bags, 3 cans frozen lemonade, 2-1/2 cups sugar. To make the syrup 4 cups of boiling water, add tea bags. Let sit for 20 minutes. Add sugar. Add frozen lemonade. 1 Part Syrup add 3 Parts Water.