Who is joey and roy?

Joey + Rory was an American country duo made up of husband and wife Rory and Joey Feek. They were active from 2008, when they came in third place on CMT's TV show Can You Duet, to 2016, when Joey Feek passed away from cancer. They released 8 albums and co-wrote many of their songs.