Where is deadpool's big black marker in fortnite?

In Fortnite, Deadpool's Big Black marker can be found in the agents room on the top left hand side of the agents HQ. In Fortnite Battle Royale, the big black marker can be found in Brutus' chamber in the Agents tab, and will be located on the desk in that area.