Do snakes teeth grow back?

Yes they do. Sometimes they knock or rip a tooth out. Although this can cause problems like mouth rot, it’s not life-changing, because snakes can actually regrow their teeth. And yes, snakes who lose a fang will also regrow those as well if needed.